Management Team

The financial institution is run by professionals having sound experience and exposure in microfinance industry of the country.The “Management Committee” of the Bank comprises of the following senior staff members


                                                         Dr. Shiv Ram Prasad Koirala

                                                              Chief Executive Officer

                  Dr. Nav Raj Simkhada                                           Mr. Jhalendra Bhattarai

            Deputy Chief Executive Officer                               ActDeputy Chief Executive Officer


  Mr. Krishna Prasad Lamichhane                    Ms. Anju Pathak                                    Ms. Isha K.C.

  Chief Manager (Loan Department)            Chief Manager (Administration)         Chief Manager (Budget & Project )